Belinda|Shop

The big career start

With 16 years Belinda Gold′s stage career began in beauty pageants . She came back as a Designer and created a dress for the election representative for the Germany Miss World 2012. At the finals of the Miss World election in China, the winner wore an evening gown designed by Belinda Gold. Belinda Gold was nominated for the Design Award for this dress design.

Since 2011 Belinda Gold has her own Fashion Line. Normally she creates collections for the seasons autumn / winter and spring / summer. The workaholic is since then monthly in the fashion capital of Paris to create exclusively for the French trendy women, as well as for Belgian and Swiss customers. The treadmill for each show is that she always needs new fashion and accessories. For those who don′t want to miss any news , Belinda Gold informs herself at M6 Boutique & Co. and with fashion victims , about fashion- around the globe and what lifestyle or fashion trend is in at the moment before she creates he own collection line. For her Fashion label under her own name, she was in Los Angeles, London and Berlin trend scouting and backstage at the fashion shows. The result: an international trendy high-fashion line at affordable prices. The Master pieces are handmade haute couture gowns. Her jewelry collection that is rhodium refined and solid silver was the second format that Belinda Gold conquered the market with. The high-quality fine jewelry collection, which is inspired by the Haute Joaillerie, makes numerous customers in a hurry to order. The extremely opulent jewelry creations offer high quality, excellent workmanship and exclusivity through strict limitations.

"Cool stuff for cool people with taste - stylish und sophisticated in one."

More about Belinda gold fashion jewelry and accessories in Belinda Gold Online Shop.

Belinda Gold – Gold Standards

Belinda Gold is host since 2001, and since 2006 in the international TV. Foundation for this is her journalistic training, including training for radio and TV. She offers so much because she did an Apprenticeship where she was trained as a journalist. Through all the thousands of daily live broadcasts moderated since 2001, Belinda has become a professional TV - presenter. With expertise and charm Belinda Gold conqueres the hearts of the audience and has a permanent place on the screen.
Starting with the moderating of the News, music programs, childrens and youth formats up to teleshopping, Belinda dominates a wide range of moderation. She is experienced, but still not a new face in the media world. Radio presenters are also in her portfolio. Bieng young, refreshing and eloquent takes Belinda Gold through each and every show. So far, among others in Germany for stations like VIVA Plus, NBC Europe, NBC Universal (USA), TV NRW, arena, HSE24 , as well as abroad for M6 (F), Ideal World (UK), HSE24 (IT), EHS (ES), and much more ...

Belinda|Shop

Der Karrierebeginn

Mit 16 Jahren begann Belinda Golds Bühnenkarriere bei Schönheitswettbewerben. Als Designerin kehrte sie heute zu ihrem Ursprung zurück und kreierte ein Abendkleid für die Wahl der Deutschlandvertreterin auf der Wahl zur Miß World 2012. Miß World Germany vertrat Deutschland auf dem Finale der Miß World Wahl in China in einer Abendrobe von Belinda Gold. Mit diesem Entwurf wurde Belinda für den Designer Award nominiert.

Seit 2011 designt Belinda Mode unter ihrem eigenen Namen. Normalerweise entstehen Kollektionen für die Saisons Herbst/Winter und Frühjahr/Sommer. Der Workaholic ist allerdings seither monatlich in der Modemetropole Paris, um exklusiv für die trendigen Französinnen, sowie belgischen und schweizer Kundinnen wie am Laufband für jede Show neue Mode und Accessoires zu kreieren. Für alle, die keine News verpaßen möchten, informiert Sie bei M6 Boutique & Co. alle Fashion Victims, was rund um den Globus fashion- und lifestylemäßig Trend ist. Für ihr In-Label unter eigenem Namen war sie unter anderem in Los Angeles, London und Berlin trendscouten, sowie Backstage bei den Fashionshows dabei. Das Ergebnis: Eine international trendige High-Fashion-Linie zu bezahlbaren Preisen. Zu den Masterpieces gehören handgefertigte Haute Couture Roben. Ihre Schmuckkollektion aus rhodium veredeltem, massivem Silber war das zweite Format, mit dem Belinda Gold den Markt eroberte. Die hochwertige Echtschmuck-Kollektion, die ihre Inspiration in der Haute Joaillerie findet, begeisterte die zahlreichen Kundinnen im Eiltempo. Die extrem opulenten Schmuckkreationen bestechen durch hohe Qualität, beste Verarbeitung, sowie Exklusivität durch strenge Limitierungen.

"Cool stuff for cool people with taste - stylish und sophisticated in einem"

Mehr zu Belinda Golds Mode, Schmuck und Accessoires im Belinda Gold Shop.

Belinda Gold – setzen Sie auf Goldstandard

Seit 2001 ist Belinda Gold Moderatorin, davon seit 2006 im internationalen TV. Fundament dafür ist ihre journalistische Ausbildung, inklusive Volontariat bei Radio und TV. Belinda Gold ist eine renommierte und profeßionelle TV - Moderatorin. Sie verbindet eine fundierte, journalistische Ausbildung mit einer Praxis, basierend auf tausenden von täglich, live moderierten Sendungen seit 2001. Mit Kompetenz, Charme und Esprit eroberte Sie sich die Herzen der Zuschauer und einen festen Platz auf dem Bildschirm.
Angefangen mit der Moderation der Nachrichten, über Musiksendungen, Kinder-und Jugendformaten bis hin zum Teleshopping, beherrscht Belinda die große Bandbreite der Moderation. Sie ist erfahren, aber dennoch kein unverbrauchtes Gesicht in der Medienwelt. Auch Radiomoderationen zählen zu ihrem Portfolio. Geradezu jung und erfrischend führt sie eloquent durch jede Show. Bislang im Inland u.a. für Sender, wie VIVA Plus, NBC Europe, NBC Universal (USA) TV NRW, arena, HSE24, sowie im Ausland für M6 (F), Ideal World (UK), HSE24 (IT), EHS (ES), uvm...